Ghibli – Secret Hideaway – Limited Edition CD


1. A Town With an Ocean View (from “Kiki’s Delivery Service”)
2. Hey Let’s Go (from “My Neighbor Totoro”)
3. Princess Mononoke (from “Princess Mononoke”)
4. One Summer Day (from “Spirited Away”)
5. Carrying You (from “Castle in the Sky”)
6. On a Clear Day (from “Kiki’s Delivery Service”)
7. Always With Me (from “Spirited Away”)
8. The Path of the Wind (from “My Neighbor Totoro”)
9. Reprise (from “Spirited Away”)
10. Departure (from “Kiki’s Delivery Service”)
11. Ashitaka and San (from “Princess Mononoke”)
12. A Journey (A Dream of Flight) [from “The Wind Rises”]
13. The Bygone Days (from “Porco Rosso”)
14. The Legend of Ashitaka (from “Princess Mononoke”)
15. Merry-Go-Round of Life (from “Howl’s Moving Castle”)

$ 25.00

In stock

SKU: MDR-102-CD Category:

A high-quality 6-panel digipak, 1xCD Set UPC 196832516144 ©Ⓟ 2022 Mecha Dream Records The films Castle in the Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki’s Delivery Service, Porco Rosso, Princess Mononoke, and Spirited Away are © Tokuma Shoten Publishing Company Ltd. and the films Howl’s Moving Castle and The Wind Rises are © Studio Ghibli. Rozen and Mecha Dream Records are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Tokuma Shoten Publishing Company Ltd. or Studio Ghibli with respect to this album.

Musical compositions are © 1986-2013 Studio Ghibli and are used with permission.

Mechanical licensing acquired.

All Rights Reserved.

Weight 0.35 lbs