Ballads of Hyrule II – Second Pressing Vinyl Edition


1. Fairy’s Fountain 02:48
2. Skyloft 02:47
3. Breath of the Wild 02:02
4. Hateno Village 03:38
5. Romance in the Air 02:33
6. Inside a House 02:59
7. Windfall Island 02:13
8. Tarrey Town 04:59
9. Outset Island 03:42
10. Ballad of the Goddess (feat. REVEN) 04:14
11. Fi’s Theme 04:08

$ 35.00

In stock

SKU: MDR-100-V-C3 Category:

1xLP 180g audiophile vinyl in purple/magenta merge color variant.

Gatefold jacket with a matte finish and black poly-lined sleeves.

Ballads of Hyrule II is ROZEN’s return to the world of textures and calming orchestration that defined the first album. This time, he takes you to the Sky, the Great Sea, and the Wild.

RA-101-V ©Ⓟ 2023 Rozen Audio Album Arranged, Produced, and Mixed by ROZEN Album Mastered by Jett Galindo at The Bakery.

Weight 1.21 lbs